Georgia Joshuas Law Online Course Login

Listing Results Georgia joshuas law online course login


Preview
800-393-1063

Georgia DDS-Approved Driver's Ed Online Meets Joshua's Law Classroom Requirement DDS Certification #LDT 556. Students . Required for 16-year-old students to apply for a Class D driver's license; 24/7 live student support and course access; Images and animations to help you learn! Get your certificate of completion by email in 1–2 business days; Parents. No testing or …

1. Our CourseSimply read the course materials online and then answer a few quiz questions. Study …
2. FAQsWhy is this course called the Joshua's Law Course? In 2007 it became state law …
3. What is Joshua's LawGeorgia 30-Hour Online Driver Education Course - Joshua's Law
4. Driver's LicenseGeorgia residents can apply for a learner's permit starting at age 15. To get this …
5. Helpful ResourcesJoshua's Law Course Helpful Links. Meet your Joshua's Law requirement 100% …
6. Contact UsLogin. Call Us: 1-800-393-1063 Live Chat. Home; Our Course; FAQs; What is …
7. General Driver License Infor…Meet your Joshua's Law requirement 100% online. Take this Georgia DDS approved …
8. Drivers Ed Practice TestMeet your Joshua's Law requirement 100% online. Take this Georgia DDS approved …

See Also: Online Courses, Law CoursesVerify It   Show details


Preview

Joshua's Law Requirements Teen Driver Education - Senate Bill 226 also known as "Joshua's Law" requires 16 and 17 years old to do the following to get a Georgia Driver’s License: If you are 16 years of age, applying for a Class D License or Motorcycle Permit (Class MP):

1. Author: Georgia Department of Driver Services

See Also: Art Courses, Law Courses  Show details


Preview
800-393-1063

Meet your Joshua's Law requirement 100% online. Take this Georgia DDS approved 30 hour driver education course to get your driver's license. Login. Call Us: 1-800-393-1063 Live Chat. Home; Our Course; FAQs; What is Joshua's Law? Driver's License ; Helpful Resources; Contact Us; Login; Take Your Class on the Internet! (Florida Department of Highway Safety & Motor …

See Also: Education Courses, Online CoursesVerify It   Show details


Preview
800-393-1063

Student Login; Search; Login. 1-800-393-1063 Live Chat. Joshua's Law Certificate Course. 100% Online Training; Satisfies Joshua's Law Requirement; Approved by Georgia Department of Driver Services (DDS) Includes 30 Hours of Driver Education ; 24/7 Course Access from Any Web-Enabled Device $ Register Now. Georgia 30-Hour Driver Education for Class D License. …

See Also: Certificate Courses, Law CoursesVerify It   Show details


Preview

STATE-APPROVED GEORGIA JOSHUA'S LAW DRIVER ED. Our online Georgia drivers ed course has been fully approved by the Georgia Department of Driver Services (DDS). This course is designed to give you the knowledge and skills you need to get your driver's license. So, skip the classroom and take the course online. ABOUT THIS COURSE:

See Also: Education Courses, Online Courses  Show details


Preview

DDS approved school Joshua’s Law Online course . PLUS EQUALS. Driver Education (Virtual) Completion of the Parent Teen Driving Guide (includes 40 hours of supervised driving with parent or guardian) Requirements Met . Author: Harris-Bailey, Sharonda Created Date: …

See Also: Law Courses  Show details


Preview

Georgia Drivers Ed Online. There’s a lot of information about Driver Safety and Defensive Driving Techniques that GEORGIA teens have to learn before they can complete their required Georgia Driver’s Ed course to obtain a Drivers License. Since Joshua’s Law was passed in 2005, all teens below 18 years of age are required to take a 30-hour Drivers Ed course in order to earn …

See Also: Online Courses, Law Courses  Show details


Preview

Joshua's Law — What You Need to Know. This online driver education course meets the 30-hour classroom requirement established by Joshua's Law. We will report

See Also: Online Courses, Law Courses  Show details


Preview

ONLY $65 for 30 Hours Virtual Training Online. At Georgia Driving School we offer this 100% Online Course at a competitive price. Get REGISTERED for 30 hours of training with our Joshua’s Law 100% Online Course that you can do whenever you want! **OR** ONLY $425 for 30 Hours Virtual Training Online Course AND 6 Hours Behind The Wheel. We also offer …

See Also: Online Courses  Show details


Preview

Joshua’s Law Georgia Online Course & Certificate Get Your License The Easy Way Approved by the Georgia DDS Meets all Joshua’s Law requirements 100% online – save time and money Log in and out as many times as you need Animations and graphics make learning fun Save big and get one FREE month of Allstate Roadside Services Reg $39.95 with offer $29.95

See Also: Certificate Courses, Online Courses  Show details


Preview

Joshua’s Law Online Course & Certificate – Georgia DDS . Courses Details: Joshua's Law, Georgia Online Course.As of July 1, 2021, all 17-year-old Georgia residents who wish to earn a provisional Class D drivers license must complete a Georgia DDS-approved Joshua’s Law Georgia online course and spend 40 hours driving with parental supervision, 6 hours of …

See Also: Online Courses, Law Courses  Show details


Preview

Login; Georgia Driver Education Approved by the State of Georgia. As part of Joshua's Law, teens wishing to receive a Georgia driver's license must complete 30 hours of approved driver education. This online course is approved by the Georgia Department of Driver Services (DDS) to meet that requirement. There's no need to sit in a classroom or attend a lecture with this …

See Also: Education Courses, Online Courses  Show details


Preview

Taggart’s Driving School does not offer a six-hour Online Driver Improvement/Defensive Driving Course because courts in the state of Georgia, based upon state law, shall not accept a completion certificate from an online provider for ticket dismissal, or downgrading of a traffic ticket.Some online providers may claim their online course is accepted by the courts in the …

See Also: Online Courses, Art Courses  Show details


Preview

Upon registration, course login information will be sent to you within 72 hours. Flexible start/stop option for busy teens! Online Basics $479 30-hour online Drivers Ed course Flexible program allows for start/stop option Satisfies Joshua's Law 6 hours of in-car lessons Online Essentials $579 30-hour online Drivers Ed course

See Also: Online Courses, Art Courses  Show details


Preview

The course is approved by the State of Georgia Department of Driver Services to meet the Joshua's Law requirements. Because it is offered online, you'll be able to take the course on your own schedule, and get additional benefits including: 24-7 access; Automatic submission of your completion certificate to the Georgia Department of Driver Services

See Also: Education Courses, Online Courses  Show details


Preview

Joshua's Law - What You Need To Know. This online driver ed meets the 30-hour classroom requirement established by Joshua's Law. After successful completion, you will be emailed your certificate and we will report your information to the Georgia Department of Driver Services for free. Course Features. 100% Online; Automatic Completion Reporting

See Also: Online Courses, Law Courses  Show details


Preview

A Joshua’s Law course is a teen driver’s education course that is compliant with Joshua’s Law—a law that says all first-time teenage Driver’s between 15 and 16 need to complete all training required to earn a Georgia driver’s license. For teens aged 17 or older, such a course isn’t legally required. Even so, it’s still a good idea to take a course and make sure you’re

See Also: Online Courses, Law Courses  Show details

Please leave your comments here:

Related Topics

New Online Courses

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Joshua's Law Online approved in Georgia??

Approved by the State of Georgia As part of Joshua's Law, teens wishing to receive a Georgia driver's license must complete 30 hours of approved driver education. This online course is approved by the Georgia Department of Driver Services (DDS) to meet that requirement. There's no need to sit in a classroom or attend a lecture with this course.

What is Joshua's Law Georgia online driver Ed course??

National Highway Safety Administration's 30 hour Georgia Online Joshua's Law Driver Ed course is DDS-approved and Joshua's Law compliant. It will help you get your GA driver's license and also qualifies parents of teen drivers to get a tax credit!

What is a Joshua’s law course??

A Joshua’s Law course is a teen driver’s education course that is compliant with Joshua’s Law—a law that says all first-time teenage Driver’s between 15 and 16 need to complete all training required to earn a Georgia driver’s license. For teens aged 17 or older, such a course isn’t legally required.

How do I get my Joshua's Law Certificate??

You will receive your Joshua's Law certificate by email after you complete the Georgia 30-Hour Driver Education Course and pass the online final exam. Your course completion will also be reported to Georgia DDS automatically.

Popular Search