Arkansas Liquor License Lookup

Listing Results Arkansas liquor license lookup


Preview
501-682-8174

Alcoholic Beverage Control Enforcement [email protected]arkansas.gov: 101 East Capitol Avenue, Suite 401 Little Rock, AR 72201: P: 501-682-8174

See Also: Arkansas liquor license for saleVerify It   Show details


Preview

Home Alcoholic Beverage Control Applications. Applications. Documents needed for the following Application types: ABC Educational Seminar Criminal Background Application Criminal Background Application - Instructions

See Also: Liquor license in arkansas  Show details


Preview

See Also: Abc arkansas liquor license  Show details


Preview

There is a better way to meet all your legal obligations and get an Arkansas Liquor License. At LicenseSuite, simply enter your City, State, and industry and click 'Get Your Licenses.' From there, we'll walk you through your specific requirements.

See Also: License Courses, Business Courses  Show details


Preview
(501)-371-4568

Business Licenses/Alcohol Permits. Access Your Account Business License Application: Submit Online Business License Application (PDF) Business Closure Form: Submit Online Business List (Excel) Phone: (501)-371-4568 [email protected] Phone: (501)-371-4547 [email protected]

See Also: License Courses, Business CoursesVerify It   Show details


Preview

The Licensing Division is responsible for the licensing of resident and nonresident producers, adjusters, title agents, and business entities that are soliciting, selling or negotiating insurance in the State of Arkansas. License oversees the producer examinations and investigates all resident applicants by reviewing Arkansas State Police records.

1. Submitting the required forms and fee
2. Appearing before the local alcoholic beverage board for their recommendation
3. Voting on the local board recommendation by the state Alcohol & Tobacco Commission members at their statutory meetings held the first Tuesday of each month
4. Submitting to a final inspection of the premises by the State Excise Police
5. Acquiring A Liquor License. The first step to acquiring an alcoholic beverage license is to determine if there is one available in the area in which you intend to open
6. Obtaining An Application For An Available License. Once you have determined the type of license you need is available, the Alcohol & Tobacco Commission can send you the necessary forms.
7. Purchasing An Existing License. You will need to call the Alcohol & Tobacco Commission to request a "transfer of ownership" application.
8. Quota. The state legislature determines the quotas and the quotas are determined by the population in each city or town.
9. Application Process Timeline. Once you submit an application for a new permit, the entire process may take as long as 10-12 weeks.

See Also: Art Courses, Insurance Courses  Show details


Preview

Arkansas Active Brands. To find an active brand registered by Arkansas, search by one of the filters above. You have elected to view more than search results. Please use the filters to limit your search. Viewing results to of. Export Results. Only include selected distributor in export?

See Also: Gis Courses, Online Courses  Show details


Preview

The average cost for getting full liquor licenses ranges from $12.000 to $400.000. The average cost for getting the beer and wine liquor licenses, as a rule, costs $300 to $3000. You should keep in mind that there are some areas requiring a full liquor license for all levels of government. This includes federal, state and local levels.

See Also: License Courses  Show details


Preview

The most commonly used ways of accessing Arkansas license plate or vehicle information are using online public databases and making a request to the Arkansas Department of Motor Vehicles. If you choose to do the latter, you can make a request for Arkansas license plate lookup in person, via mail, online or over the phone.

See Also: License Courses  Show details


Preview

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars. 2. reviews. Rock Town Apple Pie Arkansas Lightning Liqueur. $20.59 - $40.24. Rock Town Bourbon Cream Liqueur. $21.64 - $34.99. Rock Town Distillery Grapefruit Flavored Vodka. $12.09 - $16.99.

See Also: Online Courses  Show details


Preview

License Lookup (LQS) Formerly known as the License Query System (LQS), the license lookup service provides information about applicants and licensed individuals and businesses that are regulated by the California Department of Alcoholic Beverage Control. See If You’re Eligible for a Renewal Fee Waiver Verify Eligibility License Number

See Also: License Courses  Show details


Preview

Arkansas Alcohol Seller Server Course. Our Arkansas alcohol seller server course adheres to Arkansas Alcoholic Beverage Control Division rules for the responsible permittee alcohol certification.This course is often referred to as Arkansas bartender licence or Arkansas alcohol permit.. Since 1985, we have alcohol certified tens of thousands of individuals and businesses.

See Also: Free Online Courses  Show details


Preview
17-27-401

“This Board is authorized by Arkansas Code Annotated section 17-27-401 to 416 to license alcoholism and drug abuse counselors and to regulate such licensees to protect the public from unqualified or unprofessional persons holding themselves out to the public to be licensed alcoholism and drug abuse counselors.

See Also: Free Online CoursesVerify It   Show details


Preview

Purchasing An Existing License. You will need to call the Alcohol & Tobacco Commission to request a "transfer of ownership" application. If the license is expiring in less than four (4) months, the current owner of the license must also file the "renewal application" for the license at …

See Also: It Courses  Show details


Preview

Verify a License. Verify a medical practitioner's license status by selecting license number or last name. Enter the information and press the "Verify" button to view the results.

See Also: Free Online Courses  Show details


Preview

3. citations will be issued to businesses failing to comply with the business license ordinance. 4. a false statement or misrepresentation may make the license null and constitute forfeiture of any fees paid. 5. if your business sells prepared food you will be required to pay the advertising and promotion 2% tax.

See Also: Business Courses, Online Courses  Show details


Preview
501-975-8617

A Current North Little Rock Business License – application is made at the North Little Rock City Clerk & Treasurer’s Office, 300 Main Street (City Hall) 501-975-8617. The City Clerk’s Office will honor business licenses issued by any City in the State of Arkansas for the same classification.

See Also: License Courses, Business CoursesVerify It   Show details

Please leave your comments here:

Related Topics

New Online Courses

Frequently Asked Questions

How to get a liquor license in Arkansas??

Briefly, the process consists of the following:

  • Submitting the required forms and fee
  • Appearing before the local alcoholic beverage board for their recommendation
  • Voting on the local board recommendation by the state Alcohol & Tobacco Commission members at their statutory meetings held the first Tuesday of each month
  • Submitting to a final inspection of the premises by the State Excise Police

What are the liquor laws in Arkansas??

Alcohol laws in Arkansas. Under Arkansas state law, the sale of packaged alcoholic beverages is prohibited on Sunday. Packaged alcoholic beverages may be sold between 7:00 a.m. and 1:00 a.m., Monday through Friday, and between 7:00 a.m. and midnight on Saturday. However, the following exceptions apply: Christmas.

How to obtain a liquor license??

  • Acquiring A Liquor License. The first step to acquiring an alcoholic beverage license is to determine if there is one available in the area in which you intend to open ...
  • Obtaining An Application For An Available License. Once you have determined the type of license you need is available, the Alcohol & Tobacco Commission can send you the necessary forms.
  • Purchasing An Existing License. You will need to call the Alcohol & Tobacco Commission to request a "transfer of ownership" application.
  • Quota. The state legislature determines the quotas and the quotas are determined by the population in each city or town.
  • Application Process Timeline. Once you submit an application for a new permit, the entire process may take as long as 10-12 weeks.

Does a liquor store need a liquor license??

Establishments that sell more food than alcohol, on the other hand, will usually need a restaurant liquor license to serve alcohol. Some restaurants may opt for beer and wine liquor licenses, which allow them to only serve beer and wine, not hard liquor. Some special events may also need a permit to sell alcohol.

Popular Search